Development & Alumni Relations

Office

University of Pennsylvania

2929 Walnut Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 898-6613

John H. Zeller
Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(215) 898-5169
jzeller@upenn.edu

Lisa McClatchy Deming
Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations for Strategic Planning and Services
(215) 898-7921
lmcclatc@upenn.edu

Perelman School of Medicine

Kate Griffo
Chief Advancement Officer
(215) 898-3653
kgriffo@upenn.edu

Wharton School

Sam Lundquist
Vice Dean, External Affairs
(215) 898-5047
sam.lundquist@wharton.upenn.edu

Medha Narvekar
Senior Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
(215) 898-3032
narvekar@upenn.edu

Fredrick Hoopes Wampler, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
(215) 898-5859
fhoopes@upenn.edu

Wylie A. Thomas
Associate Vice President for Development, School and Center Programs
(215) 898-3878
wthomas@upenn.edu

School of Arts & Sciences

Jean-Marie Kneeley
Vice Dean, Office of Advancement
(215) 898-5262
kneeley@sas.upenn.edu

Principal Gifts

Linda Kronfeld
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
(215) 898-4846
kronfeld@upenn.edu

Major Gifts

Katie McCarthy
Executive Director
(215) 898-9422
kmccar@upenn.edu

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Maryann O’Leary-Salas
Director of Development for Undergraduate Financial Aid
(215) 898-4551
maryanno@upenn.edu

School & Center Annual Giving Support

Jean Findlay
Senior Director of Development
(215) 898-3647
findlay@upenn.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Diana B. Altegoer, D.Phil.
Executive Director
(215) 898-8493
altegoer@upenn.edu

Gift Planning

Marcie L.H. Merz, JD
Executive Director of Gift Planning & Associate General Counsel
mmerz@dev.upenn.edu

 

Principal Gifts

Paula Clark
Executive Director
(215) 898-6165
pclark@upenn.edu

International Development

Tina Skov Cowan
Senior Managing Director
(215) 898-3260
tcowan@upenn.edu

The Penn Fund

Colin Hennessy, Ed.D., GrEd’16
Executive Director
(215) 898-8445
hcolin@upenn.edu

Parent Outreach & Development

Rachel Shearon
Director
(215) 746-4646
rshearon@upenn.edu

Arts & Culture

Sheila Raman
Director of Development for Arts & Culture
(215) 898-7923
sraman@upenn.edu

School of Arts & Sciences

Jean-Marie Kneeley
Vice Dean, Office of Advancement
(215) 898-5262
kneeley@sas.upenn.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Elizabeth Ketterlinus
Senior Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
(215) 898-3328
ekett@dental.upenn.edu

Graduate School of Education

Melissa Calvert
Vice Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
(215) 898-6962
mcalvert@gse.upenn.edu

Law School

Elizabeth C. Brown, Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Law Development & Alumni Relations
(215) 898-4396
ebrown@law.upenn.edu

School of Nursing

Amy Burns
Vice Dean for Institutional Advancement
(215) 898-5089
amburns@nursing.upenn.edu

School of Veterinary Medicine

Carol Pooser
Assistant Dean for Advancement, Alumni Relations & Communications
(215) 898-1482
cpooser@vet.upenn.edu

Annenberg Center Live

Kristin Winch
Director of Development
(215) 898-6754
kwinch@upenn.edu

Penn Libraries

Ruth Sutton
Director of Advancement
(215) 898-9843
suttonru@upenn.edu

Penn Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology

Amanda C. Mitchell-Boyask
Executive Director of Development
(215) 898-4031
amandamb@upenn.edu

Athletics

Timothy B. Folan
Senior Associate Athletic Director
(215) 573-0315
tfolan@upenn.edu

School of Design

Jeff Snyder
Assistant Dean of Development & Alumni Relations
(215) 898-8738
jsnyder2@design.upenn.edu

School of Engineering & Applied Science

George W. Hain
Vice Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
(215) 898-6564
ghain@seas.upenn.edu

Perelman School of Medicine

Kate Griffo
Chief Advancement Officer
(215) 898-3653
kgriffo@upenn.edu

School of Social Policy & Practice

Nadina R. Deigh
Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
(215) 898-5518
deighn@sp2.upenn.edu

Wharton School

Sam Lundquist
Vice Dean, External Affairs
(215) 898-5047
sam.lundquist@wharton.upenn.edu

Institute of Contemporary Art

Samantha Gibb Roff
Director of Development
(215) 573-1045
samroff@ica.upenn.edu

Morris Arboretum

Mira Zergani
Director of Development
(215) 247-5777 x102
mzergani@upenn.edu

Stories

View all